Parish Safeguarding Committee

Our Parish Safeguarding Committee 2020

Fr David Delargy, PP
Anne McDermott, Whitehouse (Chair)
Pauline O’Brien, Greencastle
Margaret Hughes, Whiteabbey
Claire Kelly, Whiteabbey
Patricia McCorry, Greenisland

Click here for more Information about the work of the Parish Safeguarding Committee

If you are worried about the safety or well-being of any child or vulnerable adult in our Loughshore Parishes, please contact: 

Safeguarding Office 02890 492 798
Designated Liaison Person for Safeguarding: Philip O’Hara 07534 992124 

PSNI 101
Social Services Regional Number 028 9050 7000
Out Of Hours Regional Social Work Service 028 9504 9999
NSPCC Helpline 0808 800 5000


For information on our Parish Safeguarding procedures, contact Anne Mc Dermott (Chair) – 07948 799039