Parish Finance Committee

Parish Finance Committee
ChairpersonPeri Mullan
Secretary – Clodagh Kennedy
Gregory Butler
Tony McGinn
Paul O’Connor 
The Parish Priest, Fr David Delargy, is not a member of the Parish Finance Committee as it is an advisory body to him, but he will be present at every meeting of the Committee


The Finance Team have requested that parishioners consider changing their weekly contributions over from envelopes to standing orders. Click here to view the Letter from the Finance Committee 28 January 2022